Exposure to radio frequency a big concern

Exposure to radio frequency a big concern | SaukValley.com
//css3-mediaqueries-js.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/css3-mediaqueries.js

ul.primary { display:none; }
/js/ie.js

Exposure to radio frequency a big concern

Published: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:54 p.m. CDT

Hats off to Vicki from Dixon (“Worried about smart meters?”) and Sherie from Galt (“Smart meters aren’t so smart”) for bringing attention to the dilemma of smart meters.

I usually keep my concerns about the radio frequency (RF) soup we’ve immersed ourselves in to myself, lest I be labeled as “tin foil hat kook.” The Daily Gazette deserves kudos for being brave enough to publish such controversial matter.

Being employed in the IT industry for 30 years, I’ve witnessed the proliferation of RF technologies at astronomical levels while the general public remains clueless to the health ramifications, most notably to our young, even the unborn.

Over the years, I’ve kept up with the negative health issues attributed to RF exposures, cell phones and towers, Wi-Fi in homes, business and schools. Anyone paying attention has to notice the increase in overall fatigue, insomnia, ADHD, migraines, irritability, etc. All these are symptoms that can be attributed to increase in RF exposure at even minimal levels by international organizations such as BioInitiative 2007 and 2012.

While no direct correlation has been established to date, one can’t help but wonder whether the astronomical increase in autism can be attributed to the same RF exposures.

Now we’re exposing ourselves to a cell tower at every home, with no choice to refuse this exposure. Yes, we can “opt out,” but we’re still exposed to our neighbor’s smart meters. There really is no place to hide anymore.

I am currently monitoring the RF increase in my neighborhood since my smart meter was installed. I can show bursts that the RF increase is more than 1,000 times higher than pre-meter install and have full intention of installing shielding to reduce this exposure. Hopefully I can persuade my immediate neighbors to do the same.

http://www.saukvalley.com/2017/04/18/exposure-to-radio-frequency-a-big-concern/afwzfza/

