Message from Kevin Mottus:

Message from Kevin Mottus:

I will be at Bill Clinton’s rally at 6:30pm-8:30pm at Thomas ‘Jet’ Jackson Recreation Center 1000 28th St S St Petersburg, Florida 33712 if you want to join me.  You could bring others, banners and signs and protest outside.  I imagine you will get interviews with media IF there is any there.  I plan to be inside trying to talk to Bill Clinton himself as well as talking to the media before the event.  I decided to do this today so sorry for the late notice.  Come if you want no need to let me know if you cannot.  I understand either way.  The best and only way to reach me is by my cell 310-780-2186.  Texting is best.  I likely will not answer once I am at the event.  I plan to get to the event 4 hours in advance.  Feel free to share this with others in Florida.  See hillaryclinton.com for more info.  She is also having events in Florida but I would like to talk to Bill.

Also I plan to be at Obama’s event in Jacksonville on Thursday as well Thursday, November 3, 2016 from 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT University of North Florida Arena 1 U N F Dr Bldg Jacksonville, Florida 32224.
Feel free to share this with others in Florida.
.
Kevin 310-780-2186
Leave a Reply

